Gratitude

When Rhema uses her stencil board or types I try to record it on video. Below are snapshots from last night’s video as she spelled her message. See, feel, hear her joy.

I’ve told her of the people who have cheered her, prayed for her, followed her story (some for many years) and who are celebrating with her now. I read every comment, note and email to her. This is what she wants to say to you:

THANK YOU FOR BELIEVING IN ME

I HAVE SO MUCH TO SAY

HOW I LOVE LIFE

I HAVE LOVE FOR YOU ALL

BECAUSE HE LOVED ME

 IMG_0902 (2) IMG_0903 IMG_0904 IMG_0905

16 thoughts on “Gratitude

  1. Rhema, thank you again for sharing your most glorious and beautiful thoughts with us!!! I can feel every ounce of your joy in the photographs!! We believe in you and hold your and your family in our hearts. Go Rhema!!!!!

  2. Oh, Rhema, that beautiful smile lights the world with the power of a thousand suns. We will never stop believing in you, sweet girl. Lead the way.

  3. I have been following you blog since you spoke at Northshore MOPS once a few years back. After growing up with a special needs brother, Rhema’s progress just makes my heart happy. She is so blessed to have a momma who never gave up on giving her her voice.

  4. Oh, Rhema! You bring me such joy! I can see that the joy of the Lord is your strength. Please give your family a hug for me? Thank you, sweetie!

  5. Jeneil, you can literally see her changing before our eyes! Maturing, self confidence growing, and real joy in communicating! Love you guys!

Leave a Reply

