Untitled

Something I want to say is nothing happens to happen

My hope is in the Lord

Sometimes I have so much anger about my motor skills

I so much long to have good motor skills

I mainly have hope that I will not fail

instead I have hope that I will have success

I wonder what you think about how my voice hemmed the pain that was inside

I love having my words heard

I will not forget how my world was changed when I got my voice

r_profile1

~Excerpts from Rhema’s letter to her friend Bella

3 thoughts on “Untitled

  1. “I love having my words heard” and I love that you’ve found your voice! I work with young children who are trying to find their way of communication and I know these kids have so much to tell us, they just need a way. You are such an inspiration to me – thank you!!! Debbie

Leave a Reply

