On sound

I think that sound is so interesting

It really makes me want to learn more

Nothing makes me happier than to study science

As an autistic person I can hear songs in trees

I can notice my songs in the small things like motion and sound

I can hear songs when no one is listening

How lovely it is in my ears it sounds so sweet

It is perfect pitch

I can hear whatever sounds sound like to me

I can also hear music in the wind and waves

It is so lovely in my ears

I can be thankful I can hear so much

~Rhema

IMG_2385

3 thoughts on “On sound

Leave a Reply

